VENTE FLASH - 15 % DE RABAIS SUR TOUS LES WHISK(E)Y & SPIRITUEUX - REMISE APPLIQUÉE À LA CAISSE

Cabal No.1513 Rhum

Prix régulier $75.00

Découvrez une expression de rhum authentique, un rhum 100% naturel. Sans sucre ajouté, sans colorant artificiel, sans arôme non naturel et non filtré à froid pour préserver toutes les notes de dégustation naturelles. Cabal No.1513 comprend des rhums vieillis soigneusement sélectionnés, provenant de distilleries renommées au Guatemala, en Guyane, à Trinité-et-Tobago et au Panama. Tous sont fabriqués à l'aide d'une combinaison de techniques de distillation en pot et en colonne. L'assemblage est ensuite affiné dans des fûts de Pedro Ximénez sélectionnés à la main dans le Speyside, en Écosse, jusqu'à 5 mois. Rien d'artificiel n'est ajouté à aucune étape.

Nez: Au premier abord, un parfum capiteux de fruits. Éclatant de raisins secs, de figues et de pruneaux, il a une douceur accentuée par des notes de caramel. Après, on est tout à coup ému par des morceaux d'écorces d'orange et la fumée des châtaignes carbonisées. Délectez-vous de ses contrastes.

Palais: L'équilibre exquis de l'amer et du sucré. Figue boisée, enchevêtrements avec des tons d'ananas grillé et de caramel profond. Ce puissant profil fruité ressort des notes de sherry, de chocolat noir et de café grillé. Une frappe en bouche bien ronde.

Finale : Douce, persistante avec beaucoup de fruits rouges et de chocolat.

700ml
43% ABV
While Quantities Last
Price Includes All Taxes
Shipping Calculated At Checkout
Both Purchaser And Receiver Must Be Of Legal Drinking Age

NEED ASSISTANCE?

VISIT OUR HELP-CENTER

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Fermer (esc)

TROP FROID POUR EXPÉDIER

Brrrrr !

Même le whisky a un point de congélation. Avec des températures descendant en dessous de -30, nous ne pouvons expédier aucune commande avant le 10 janvier.

Nous nous excusons pour le dérangement. Si vous avez besoin de modifier ou d'annuler une commande, veuillez nous contacter à info@whiskydrop.ca

Acclamations!

- L'équipe Whisky Drop

VOUS DEVEZ AVOIR L'ÂGE LÉGAL POUR CONSULTER CE SITE

Avez-vous l'âge légal pour boire?

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT SHIPPING & DELIVERY

Cabal No.1513 Rum

Regular price $75.00

Experience an expression of authentic rum, a 100% natural rum. No added sugar, no artificial colouring, no unnatural flavourings and non-chill filtered to preserve all of the naturally occurring tasting notes. Cabal No.1513 comprises carefully selected aged rums, sourced from renowned distilleries in Guatemala, Guyana, Trinidad and Tobago and Panama. All are made using a combination of pot and column distillation techniques. The blend is then finished in hand-selected Pedro Ximénez casks in Speyside, Scotland, for up to 5 months. Nothing artificial is added at any stage.

Nose: At first, a perfume heady with fruit. Radiant with raisins, figs and prunes, it has a sweetness accentuated by caramel notes. After, you are suddenly moved by cuts of orange peel and the smoke of charred chestnuts. Revel in its contrasts.

Palate: The exquisite balance of bitter and sweet. Woody fig, tangles with barbecued pineapple and deep caramel tones. This strong fruity profile is bounced off the nip of sherry, dark chocolate and toasted coffee. A well rounded palate strike.

Finish: Sweet, lingering with plenty of red berries and chocolate.

700ml
43% ABV
While Quantities Last
Price Includes All Taxes
Shipping Calculated At Checkout
Both Purchaser And Receiver Must Be Of Legal Drinking Age

NEED ASSISTANCE?

VISIT OUR HELP-CENTER

Close (esc)

TOO COLD TO SHIP

Brrrrrr!

Even whisky has a freezing point. With temperatures dipping below -30 we are unable to ship any orders until February 15th

We apologize for the inconvenience. If you need to change or cancel an order please contact us at info@whiskydrop.ca

Cheers!

- The Whisky Drop Team

YOU MUST BE LEGAL DRINKING AGE TO VIEW THIS SITE

Are you of legal drinking age?

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out